Bayshore Christian School Foundation

The Bayshore Christian School Foundation was formed to support the many needs of our school.  We appreciate your prayerful consideration of supporting BCS and helping us fulfill our mission of graduating students who are academically and spiritually prepared for college and their life’s calling. If you are willing to “come along side” our school as we seek to honor the Lord in this way, we invite you to participate in BCS Giving.

The 2023-2024 Bayshore Christian School Foundation Board includes:

Photo coming soon

Daniel Nance, Chairman

Nathan Upshaw

Nathan Upshaw, Vice Chairman

Paul Whiteside

Paul Whiteside, Treasurer

Brad Moore, Secretary

Jeff Blanchard

Jeff Blanchard

Brian Britt

John Durnin

Photo coming soon

Dr. Kelly Jones

Photo coming soon

Clay Lovelady

Photo coming soon

Blake Mayo

Jason Saulters

Photo coming soon

Susan Shaw

Photo coming soon

Bo Simms

Photo coming soon

Meridith South

Bowen Weir

Photo coming soon

Suntrease Williams-Maynard

Rob Adamson

Rob Adamson,  Ex-Officio

Sam McDonald, Ex-Offico

Meredith Toflinski

Meredith Toflinski, President/Ex-Officio