Coaching Staff

Baseball

Jeff Hauge

Varsity:
Jeff Hauge
jhauge@bayshorechristian.org

Basketball

Photo coming soon

Middle School Boys:
Bobby Bynum

Photo coming soon

Varsity Boys:
Butch Case

bcase@bayshorechristian.org

Bowling

Photo coming soon

Varsity Girls and Boys:
David Garrick
davidgarrick@att.net

Cheer

Cross Country

Ann-Marie Cook

Head Coach
Ann-Marie Cook
amcook@bayshorechristian.org

Dr. Timothy Dernlan - Bayshore Christian School

Lead Male Coach
Dr. Timothy Dernlan
tdernlan@bayshorechristian.org

Photo coming soon

Youth League Lead Running Coach
Kara Dernlan
karadernlan@gmail.com

Golf

Photo coming soon

TBD

Soccer

Photo coming soon

Varsity Girls:
Patrick McTaggart
pmctaggart251@gmail.com

Photo coming soon

Varsity Boys:
Brandon Kidd
brandon@onesouthsoccerclub.com

Softball

Photo coming soon

TBD

Swim

Photo coming soon

Varsity Girls and Boys:
Catherine Reynolds
reynoldscatherine7@gmail.com

Tennis

Photo coming soon

Varsity Girls and Boys:
Kim Phillippi

kphillippi@bayshorechristian.org

Volleyball

Dave Omtvedt

Varsity:
Dave Omtvedt
dmomtvedt@usjva.com

Wrestling

Ty Hensley - Bayshore Christian School

Head Coach
Ty Hensley
thensley@bayshorechristian.org

Dr. Timothy Dernlan - Bayshore Christian School

Assistant Coach
Dr. Timothy Dernlan
tdernlan@bayshorechristian.org