Coaching Staff

Baseball

Varsity:
Jeff Hauge
jhauge@bayshorechristian.org


Basketball

Middle School Girls:
Bridgette Pippin
bridgettbeasley@gmail.com

Middle School Boys:
Paul Whiteside
paulwhiteside3@gmail.com

Varsity Boys:
Justin Taylor
justinw.taylor@gmail.com

Junior Varsity Boys:
Jack Hester
jack@pomh.org


Bowling

Varsity Girls and Boys:
David Garrick
davidgarrick@att.net


Cheer

Jenny Bramblett
mckinleyavery@hotmail.com


Cross Country

Ann-Marie Cook
amcook@bayshorechristian.org


Golf

TBD


Soccer

Varsity Girls:
Patrick McTaggart
pmctaggart251@gmail.com

Varsity Boys:
Brandon Kidd
brandon@onesouthsoccerclub.com


Softball

Varsity:
Chris Harris
charrisclean@gmail.com


Swim

Catherine Reynolds
reynoldscatherine7@gmail.com


Tennis

Varsity Girls and Boys:
Paige Walsh
Pwalsh@bayshorechristian.org


Volleyball

Middle School:
Clarice Hall-Black
chall-black@bayshorechristian.org

Junior Varsity:
Bridgette Pippin
bridgettbeasley@gmail.com

Varsity:
Dave Omtvedt
dmomtvedt@usjva.com


Wrestling

Ty Hensley
thensley@bayshorechristian.org